Faculty

Director, Electric Power Institute

Professor Taufik

Dr. Taufik

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
taufik@calpoly.edu

 

Faculty Members

 

Ahmad Nafisi
Dr. Ahmad Nafisi

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
anafisi@calpoly.edu
 

 

Ali O. Shaban

Dr. Ali Shaban

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
ashaban@calpoly.edu
 

 

Xiao-Hua (Helen) Yu

Dr. Helen Yu

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
xhyu@calpoly.edu
 

 

Dale Dolan

Dr. Dale Dolan

Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
dsdolan@calpoly.edu

 

Portrait of William Ahlgren

Dr. William Ahlgren

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
wahlgren@calpoly.edu


Dr. Majid Poshtan

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department
mposhtan@calpoly.edu


Ali Dehghan Banadaki

Lecturer, Electrical Engineering Department
dehghanb@calpoly.edu

Related Content